Latest Review

Automatic Beauty Cosmetics: Shimmer Pencil Eyeliner

Price
Value
Quality
Pretty Shimmer ^.^
Review by rach93 on 31 July 2015
Decided to get this for fun after watching the BFF tag by bellywellyjelly, to see how good i'll look in pink hehe. LUV how much shimmer is in the eye pencil omgg, i think tis is like, the most shimmery eye pencil i've come across? Might think bout trying the orange one.. someone lemme know whether it's good too can?

Automatic Beauty Eyelid Tape: Double Eye Tape

Value
Quality
Price
Long lasting
Review by michphanfan on 31 July 2015
I bought it without knowing that the tape is double-sided, so it was a pleasant surprise cos the double adhesiveness made sure it stuck to my eyelids from morning till i got home at night! Will continue using it for as long as it works on me ;)

K-Palette 1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyebrow Liner 24H

Price
Value
Quality
Best Brow Filler
Review by Anglestar on 26 July 2015
Love the Grayish Brown! Love the natural look of my brows after drawing.

Automatic Beauty Eyelid Tape: Single Eye Tape

Price
Value
Quality
Great for hooded eyelids!
Review by Even on 26 July 2015
I have tried tape, glue, surgical tape, fiber...EVERYTHING but nothing has worked on my stubborn eyelids... Until I found this eye tape!! It's very strong and pushes up the eyelid to create a crease! If you're looking for a more natural look, this one won't be the best choice because it's visible when you close your eyes BUT if you have very stubborn eyelids (like me) this is definitely worth the try!

Miche Bloomin' 14 Lady Point

Value
Quality
Price
So natural!!
Review by Amanda Y on 26 July 2015
I usually don't wear false lashes because it feels so uncomfortable and heavy but the lashbone on this false lashes are so light and comfy! It's also not a full lash so it's really easy to use for beginners and for those who prefer a natural no-makeup look. The packaging is also super pretty!

beautyblender® (Single)

Price
Value
Quality
Nothing beats this
Review by Steph on 25 July 2015
The beauty blender is simply the best makeup sponge in the market. I've tried other sponges or duplicates but nothing can beat the original. This is my 3rd beautyblender and I definitely recommend everyone to try it out. Even though it might be slightly pricey, it's worth every single penny!! It gives you an airbrush finish AND it doesn't eat up your foundation like the other brushes and sponges.

K-Palette 1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Tears Tank (Glamourous Pink)

Price
Value
Quality
Perfect!
Review by smkgrs92 on 25 July 2015
I've never seen any other tears tank liner that has a serum included! I NEED this in my makeup routine because I feel like I'm taking care of my eye area while applying makeup! The pearly powder is juuuust right that makes my eyes pop!

Purevivi Cleansing Lotion (Micellar Water)

Price
Value
Quality
Value for money!!!
Review by Kat on 24 July 2015
It's a good price and value for money because the bottle is quite big! It's fragrance free, non-oil based, alcohol free, and feels just like water! It feels light on my skin and removes all my makeup without leaving my skin feeling uncomfortable or sticky. It also doesn't sting my eyes!

Automatic Beauty Cosmetics: Liquid Eyeliner

Price
Value
Quality
Impressed! Everyone needs to give it a try!
Review by Melissa on 24 July 2015
I haven't heard about the cosmetics range of Automatic Beauty before so I thought I'd try out the eyeliner and...WOW!!! I have oily hooded eyelids so I've always struggled finding an eyeliner that can last the whole day. This eyeliner was able to last for almost the ENTIRE DAY and the fact that it's easy to remove is definitely a plus. I haven't tried their other makeup products but I'm definitely going to try it out because it really REALLY long-lasting!

Good Things Total Wipe Out Cleansing Wipes (25 sheets)

Value
Quality
Price
Quick and efficient
Review by Barbie on 23 July 2015
I got this while on offer. Received it within a few days of placing the order. Efficient!

K-Palette 1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyebrow Liner 24H

Price
Value
Quality
My Routine
Review by taylor89 on 19 July 2015
Am a regular and have been using it for 2 years now! Super natural colour and easy to draw, i can do it on my brows within a few mins. Not one to go with the trend so been sticking to this.

Miche Bloomin' 06 Girly Flare

Value
Quality
Price
Damn soft and natural!
Review by queen_nana on 18 July 2015
If you girls haven tried this you are REALLY missing out. It's SO goddamn soft and natural i can wear this the entire day for my events, i swear.

Hadabisei Cheek Mask, 28 pieces

Quality
Price
Value
Good customer service
Review by Cass on 16 July 2015
Was not familiar with this range so i dropped them a few questions. Their reply came very quickly so i can buy in time for my beach holiday! THank you!

Purevivi Cleansing Lotion (Micellar Water)

Price
Value
Quality
Super worth it!
Review by Lynda_T on 15 July 2015
I tried a few different micellar water and all works almost the same. but the price for this... is no fight against others. So why pay more for something that works the same when you can get it at this price? I am a practical person!

Phil Smith Be Gorgeous SOS Rescue Daily Shampoo

Price
Value
Quality
Frizz no more
Review by Chloe on 13 July 2015
love the smell and how my frizzy hair is no longer frizzy even after blowing dry. Not immediate effect but after using it continuously for 3-4 days, hair is so much more tamed. Price may seem steep compared to other brands but i think im paying for quality.

beautyblender® Pure (single)

Price
Value
Quality
white FTW
Review by cherylbaby on 12 July 2015
i know other girls always get the pink one but i like the white one leh. good to apply my skincare like serum, feels comfy on my face so i keep buying lor.

K-PALETTE RED RIBBON LIMITED EDITION EYELINER 24H WATERPROOF

Price
Value
Quality
In love with the packaging~~
Review by xmakeupgurux on 11 July 2015
i like to collect limited edition makeup stuff, so this is a must-get! happy like mad when i got it in my mail, i wud say it looks much much nicer in reality than the pix.

KUU Konjac Pure Sponge

Quality
Price
Value
Very good
Review by Miss Teh on 5 July 2015
My friend recommend this to me. I keep buying as my skin really got better after using it. Very gentle and suit my sensitive skin.

KUU Konjac Sponge w/ Bamboo Charcoal

Quality
Price
Value
Skin improved!
Review by JHo on 4 July 2015
Was a little skeptical initially as to how and why would a simple sponge do much. But a friend strongly recommended and so I tried. I had bad breakouts due to hormones imbalance and after using for a month, my skin improved. The best testimonial came from friends who saw me and asked what did I use to improve my skin. I am on my 3rd sponge already because it's cheap and most importantly it works!

Aroma Resort Body Milk Happy Sweet Peach

Price
Value
Quality
Nice scent
Review by Miranda on 4 July 2015
Nice peachy scent. And moisturising too
Editor's Picks